Ansatte

Christian Wee
Direktør
Sentralbord: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-post: christian.wee@falstadsenteret.no

Odd Ivar Berg
Daglig leder, Falstadsenteret Drift SA
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 57 / (+47) 993 01 530
E-post: odd.ivar.berg@falstadsenteret.no

Sanna Ørsjødal Brattland
Undervisningskoordinator (i permisjon)

Eirik Julius Risberg
Forsker
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 46 / 48 04 90 64
E-post: eirik.julius.risberg@falstadsenteret.no

Ingeborg Hjorth
Konservator / Ph.D-stipendiat (NTNU)
E-post: ingeborg.hjorth@falstadsenteret.no

Arnhild Jordet
Formidlingskoordinator
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 55
E-post: arnhild.jordet@falstadsenteret.no

Tone Jørstad
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 56 / (+47) 957 70 887
E-post: tone.jorstad@falstadsenteret.no

Lillian Karlsen
Renholder
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 40

Ingvild Hagen Kjørholt
Forsker / Postdoktor
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 45
E-post: ingvild.hagen.kjorholt@falstadsenteret.no

Sebastian Klein
Formidler
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 48
E-post: sebastian.klein@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Line Løvlie Kristoffersen
Administrativ konsulent
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 44
E-post: anne.line.lovlie.kristoffersen@falstadsenteret.no

Arne Langås
Konservator
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 50
E-post: arne.langas@falstadsenteret.no

Jon Reitan
Seniorforsker (i permisjon)
E-post: jon.reitan@falstadsenteret.no

Svein Lorentzen
Professor
Epost: Svein.Lorentzen@plu.ntnu.no

Andre Midtskogseter Reite
Formidler
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 54
E-post: andre.midtskogseter.reite@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Rundgreen
Resepsjonist
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-post: anne.rundgreen@falstadsenteret.no

Kaja Steffenak
Bibliotekansvarlig
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 53
E-post: kaja.steffenak@falstadsenteret.no

Aslak Svarva
Prosjektmedarbeider
Tlf: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-post: aslak.svarva@falstadsenteret.no