Main Page

The Falstad Centre

Falstad's history

The Falstad Forest

Exhibitons

Research

The Falstad Archive

Staff

 

Norwegian Memorial and Human Rights Centre
Site in Norwegian

Staff:

Contact:
post@falstadsenteret.no www.falstadsenteret.no
+47 74 02 80 40

Tone Jørstad

Direktor Falstad Centre

Phone +47 7402 8056

Mobile +47 95 77 08 87

tone.jorstad@falstadsenteret.no

 

Jon Reitan

Senior Curator

Phone +47 7402 8046

jon.reitan@falstadsenteret.no

 

Anne Line Løvlie Kristoffersen

Secretary

Phone +47 7402 8044/p>

anne.line.lovlie.kristoffersen@falstadsenteret.no

 

Anne Rundgreen

Receptionist

Phone +47 : 7402 8040

anne.rundgreen@falstadsenteret.no

 

Lillian Karlsen

Cleaner

Phone +47 7402 8040

 

Ingvild Hagen Kjørholt

Researcher

Phone +47 7402 8040

ingvild.hagen.kjorholt@falstadsenteret.no

 

Marianne Lysne

Librarian

Phone +47 . 7402 8042

marianne.lysne@falstadsenteret.no

 

Anne Talsnes

Educator

Phone +47 7402 8045

anne.talsnes@falstadsenteret.no

 

Sanna Ørsjødal Brattland

Project Manager, Human Rights Education

Phone +47 7402 8053

sanna.brattland@falstadsenteret.no

 

Ingeborg Hjorth

Curator (on leave)

Phone +47 7402 8054

ingeborg.hjorth@falstadsenteret.no

 

Arne Langås

Curator

Phone +47 7402 8050

arne.langas@falstadsenteret.no

 


FALSTADSENTERET DRIFT / Falstad Management:
 

Odd Ivar Berg
Manager
Phone +47 7402 8057
Mobile:+47  99 30 15 30
odd-ivar.berg@falstadsenteret.no
 

Trygve Aasen
Chef
Phone: +47 7402 8040
trygve.aasen@falstadsenteret.no

 

 

The Falstad Centre | 7624 Ekne | Norway |www.falstadsenteret.no | post@falstadsenteret.no