Main Page

The Falstad Centre

Falstad's history

The Falstad Forest

Exhibitons

Research

The Falstad Archive

Staff

 

Norwegian Memorial and Human Rights Centre
Site in Norwegian

Staff:

Contact:
post@falstadsenteret.no www.falstadsenteret.no
+47 74 02 80 40

Tone Jørstad
Director Falstad Centre,
Phone  +47 7402 8056
Mobile+47 95 77 08 87
tone.jorstad@falstadsenteret.no

Ingeborg Hjorth (on leave)
Curator
Tlf: 7402 8054
ingeborg.hjorth@falstadsenteret.no

Jon Reitan
Senior Curator/Research Fellow
Phone +47 7402 8046
jon.reitan@falstadsenteret.no


Lillian Karlsen
Cleaner
tlf 7402 8040

Marianne Neerland Soleim
Researcher, dr.art.
Phone +47 7402 8044
marianne-neerland.soleim@falstadsenteret.no

Marianne Lysne
Librarian
Phone +47 7402 8042
marianne.lysne@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Rundgreen
Receptionist
Phone +47 7402 8040
anne.rundgreen@falstadsenteret.no
 

Kaja Steffenak
Receptionist
Phone +47 7402 8040
kaja.steffenak@falstadsenteret.no

Åshild Karevold
Museum Educator
Phone: +47 7402 8045
ashild.karevold@falstadsenteret.no

Arne Langås
Research Assistent
Phone +47 7402 8050
arne.langas@falstadsenteret.no

Sanna Brattland
Project Manager, Human Rights Education
Phone +47 7402 8053
sanna.brattland@falstadsenteret.no

Birgitte Fjørtoft
Project Assistant
Phone +47 7402 8047
birgitte.fjortoft@falstadsenteret.no



FALSTADSENTERET DRIFT / Falstad Management:
 

Odd Ivar Berg
Manager
Phone +47 7402 8057
Mobile:+47  99 30 15 30
odd-ivar.berg@falstadsenteret.no
 

Trygve Aasen
Chef
Phone: +47 7402 8040
trygve.aasen@falstadsenteret.no

 

 

The Falstad Centre | 7624 Ekne | Norway |www.falstadsenteret.no | post@falstadsenteret.no