Staff

Christian Wee
Director
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 47 / (+47) 400 06 042
E-mail: christian.wee@falstadsenteret.no

Odd Ivar Berg
Falstad Centre Accommodation and Catering
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 57 / (+47) 993 01 530
E-mail: odd.ivar.berg@falstadsenteret.no

Sanna Ørsjødal Brattland (on leave)
E-mail: sanna.brattland@falstadsenteret.no

Ingeborg Hjorth (NTNU)
E-mail: ingeborg.hjorth@falstadsenteret.no

Arnhild Jordet
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 55
E-mail: arnhild.jordet@falstadsenteret.no

Tone Jørstad
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 56 / (+47) 957 70 887
E-mail: tone.jorstad@falstadsenteret.no

Lillian Karlsen
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 40

Ingvild Hagen Kjørholt
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-mail: ingvild.hagen.kjorholt@falstadsenteret.no

Sebastian Klein
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 45
E-mail: sebastian.klein@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Line Løvlie Kristoffersen
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 44
E-mail: anne.line.lovlie.kristoffersen@falstadsenteret.no

Arne Langås
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 50
E-mail: arne.langas@falstadsenteret.no

Jon Reitan
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 46
E-mail: jon.reitan@falstadsenteret.no

Andre Midtskogseter Reite 
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 47
E-mail: andre.midtskogseter.reite@falstadsenteret.no

Eirik Julius Risberg
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 46 / 48 04 90 64
E-mail: eirik.julius.risberg@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Rundgreen
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-mail: anne.rundgreen@falstadsenteret.no

Christian Semb
Phone: (+47) 94 48 94 69
E-mail: christian.semb@falstadsenteret.no

Kaja Steffenak
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 53
E-mail: kaja.steffenak@falstadsenteret.no

Anette Homlong Storeide
Phone: (+47) 73 59 67 07
E-mail: anette.homlong.storeide@ntnu.no

Aslak Svarva
Phone: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-mail: aslak.svarva@falstadsenteret.no