Angestellte

Christian Wee
Direktor
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 47 / (+47) 400 06 042
E-Post: christian.wee@falstadsenteret.no

Odd Ivar Berg
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 57 / (+47) 993 01 530
E-Post: odd.ivar.berg@falstadsenteret.no

Sanna Ørsjødal Brattland 
E-Post: sanna.brattland@falstadsenteret.no

Ingeborg Hjorth (NTNU)
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 54
E-Post: ingeborg.hjorth@falstadsenteret.no

Arnhild Jordet
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 55
E-post: arnhild.jordet@falstadsenteret.no

Tone Jørstad
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 56 / (+47) 957 70 887
E-Post: tone.jorstad@falstadsenteret.no

Lillian Karlsen
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 40

Ingvild Hagen Kjørholt
E-Post: ingvild.hagen.kjorholt@falstadsenteret.no

Sebastian Klein
Tel: (+47) 74 02 80 45
E-post: sebastian.klein@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Line Løvlie Kristoffersen
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 44
E-Post: anne.line.lovlie.kristoffersen@falstadsenteret.no

Arne Langås
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 50
E-Post: arne.langas@falstadsenteret.no

Jon Reitan
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 46
E-Post: jon.reitan@falstadsenteret.no

Andre Midtskogseter Reite 
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 47
E-post: andre.midtskogseter.reite@falstadsenteret.no

Anne Rundgreen
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-Post: anne.rundgreen@falstadsenteret.no

Kaja Steffenak
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 53
E-Post: kaja.steffenak@falstadsenteret.no

Aslak Svarva
Tel.: (+47) 74 02 80 40
E-Post: aslak.svarva@falstadsenteret.no